2020 Hero Electric Dash No Licence Registration Scooter Review

2020 Hero Electric Dash No Licence Registration Scooter Review

Here is the complete review of the 2020 Hero Electric Dash No Licence Registration Scooter Review in India.
Hero Dash ex-showroom price is 67,000 in India.

Hero Electric Optima Bike -https://amzn.to/2HJOZ5W
Hero Electric Photon Bike -https://amzn.to/3fGzNTr

#heroelectric
#dash

Readers Comments (50)

  1. puliyankudi தர்மமணி January 26, 2021 @ 7:43 pm

    Princess

  2. Kaustubh Gotmare January 26, 2021 @ 7:46 pm

    Isse fast to mai cycle chala leta 🤣🤣🤣

  3. abhishek engineer January 26, 2021 @ 7:46 pm

    What is the cost of new battery if it need to be replaced after 4 years?

  4. 3.19 battery symbol shows ahain full

  5. Do we need helmet?

  6. Debaprasad Dashsamanta January 26, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    Hero electric naam ka hi indian hai iska sabhi part china ka hai

  7. 40000 dega

  8. Guruswami Hiremath January 26, 2021 @ 7:55 pm

    price is too high

  9. raghavendra raghu January 26, 2021 @ 7:57 pm

    Is it available at Bangalore

  10. No more sales like this

  11. Abubacker Sidddique January 26, 2021 @ 8:07 pm

    All made in china but good vehicles

  12. Daily Reviews A2z January 26, 2021 @ 8:07 pm

    Don’t promot this shit 😂😂😂😂

  13. What a shit in 60,000₹

  14. Lockdown creator January 26, 2021 @ 8:11 pm

    Price this scooter

  15. Mera pass Hero Optima li 2020 model hai.

  16. Hello who are under estimating this scooters… Think about there is no license need to ride this scooter… It’s important

  17. Charanjeet Singh January 26, 2021 @ 8:12 pm

    Nice super

  18. Chi bakwas sirf 25😂

  19. waste of money

  20. Compared to this Electric Scooty the cycle can going faster

  21. Can battery of hero dash be removed in any new model?

  22. Instead, Turnwal offers better bikes

  23. Ideal for Teenagers, elderly people & Housewives …

    Kass essa humare time pe (2008-12) bhi hota !!

  24. rajesh reddy vavilla January 26, 2021 @ 8:16 pm

    Why idiotic alloy wheels design??
    All EV goes same junk design??

  25. Price sir

  26. Durka durka

  27. Those who are describing it as a toy, cycle n all, please comment before knowing. This channel is also responsible for that. They didn’t clear every fact . I’ve bought Hero Optima LI (Same battery and motor as Hero Dash but has removable battery) little more than 2 months ago for my father. He’s more than 50 years old and needed a scooty. In this 2 n half months 3000 km was covered by this scooter. So, keep your mouth shut and know the fact.
    1) This scooter shows the top speed as 25 kmph because of government regulations, but in top speed it reaches 38-40 kmph which you’ll know if you open the google map navigation mode.
    2) This is not a stunt scooter , it is used for daily commute and it’s a city bike. I’ve rode this scooty with one pillion for 60 km for lot of times continuously and it was flawless. This scooty is not for long range and it’s already written and clear as daylight.
    3) The cost- I have calculated the electric consumption. I paid roughly ₹900 electric bill for this scooter so far. So per Km cost is 30-50 paise which is very economical for me. It has nearly Zero maintenance cost for 3 years . Charge it and ride it. As simple as that.
    4) You don’t need a license for this scooty (because it shows 25kmph top speed). For this any one including aged person and person with no license can ride it easily. It is also lightweight.
    Now, what if you need a higher speed and more range. Hero has that option too. Hero Optima HX (45kmph) and Hero Optima HX dual battery (45kmph+120-140km range). But for these models you need license. So before screaming think.

    Cons:
    1) The main con is price I’d say. And it is government’s flaw, not Hero and other e-scooter manufacturing companies. These scooters should be priced between 55k-65k tops.
    2) Lack of Charging stations in the country. You need to calculate the distance before stepping out. But again, it is for city commute. If your daily commutes range is around 50 km, this is the best and cheap option

    Verdict: If your priority is daily commute, just go for it. But if you like vrooom vrooom zigzag stunt, and endless road it’s not for you

    Why did I choose Hero? 1) Because it’s trusted brand with 3 years warranty on the major electrical components including battery and motor. 2) And also the availability of service centers

    What are other options? 1) Okinawa 2) Ampere 3)Pure EV etc

    License doesn’t required – Top Speed 25kmph
    License required- Speed more than 25 kmph

    Thanks.

  28. DRDO CHANDRASHEKHAR January 26, 2021 @ 8:21 pm

    What is available of subsidy of this Scooty

  29. I am using Electronic bike… But it decreasing kilometres.. if they say 80 it’s coming 60… If we are more weight, are wind is more the kilometres was decreasing.. before reaching distinction.. inside so much stress fear will happen.. it will go or not… Choice is urs…

  30. Waste bike 27 kmhr . useless .

  31. 3:52 😱😱😱😱 issce Accha toh Itna m 7 to 8 thousands dal ker activa 6g le l

  32. 25 km is not enough.
    Even the 80km range.

  33. better buy yamaha ray zr rally edition for the same price!

  34. Are there any subsidies offered by the Government of India?

  35. I like electric vehicles Even the ones that don’t require a drivers license

  36. Bhaiya hindi me bol lete

  37. Sangapolla Sangameshwar January 26, 2021 @ 8:32 pm

    Iam physically handicapped person only My left hand not their how to drive scooty please tell me sir

  38. Don’t go for electric scooty… All of them requires 3 to 6 hrs of charging…. I case of emergency this big problem after drive of 60 to 70 kms… So no way it’s compared to petrol engine after paying so high price…. Rest all feature r there in all latest petrol… Apart from this my housing society does not allow to install charging point… Since it’s is common parking and meter is pretty far… And cannot walk to charging point everyday just to collect my scooter

  39. So. If am 15, am i eligable to ride this is main roads ??😂

  40. Take eeve

  41. No Registration, no license, so police can’t hold us..

  42. Fakir Mohan Dandia January 26, 2021 @ 8:34 pm

    To much cost

  43. Howmuch range

  44. Abhinav Kumar Mandal January 26, 2021 @ 8:34 pm

    Bhai agar Registration nhi hoga toh kabhi agar scooty chori ho jata hai toh police ko kya apna moo dikha key complaint lodge karayengey????

  45. Dharmendra Prajapati January 26, 2021 @ 8:36 pm

    Max 40-50speed hona chahiye

  46. Howmuch range

  47. Mere pass hero ki flash model hai or mujhe service he nahi mil paa raha hai I am from kolkata garden reach metiabruz

  48. Raghavendra Pratap January 26, 2021 @ 8:40 pm

    Given the amount of visibility you guys have, always talk the specs too and also if battery is swapable. Thanks

  49. पेट्रोल से ज्यादा महंगी तो बिजली हो गयी है, क्या चार्ज करेगे!!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*