Electrek Review: Sur-Ron is a monster ebike w/ 50 mile range & insane speed

Electrek Review: Sur-Ron is a monster ebike w/ 50 mile range & insane speed

Check out Electrek for more details: https://electrek.co/2018/08/09/electrek-review-sur-ron-monster-ebike/

##########################
Affiliate Disclosure:
##########################
Note: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate, we earn revenue from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Readers Comments (50)

  1. What’s the top speed?

  2. so is this thing street legal?

  3. not bad for a cheap chines bike to slow and to small for most people and to slow not legal in many western countries on the road or paved areas, my old motorbike is faster in first gea

  4. How much ?

  5. Jeffrey Lavergne January 25, 2021 @ 7:49 pm

    Sweet !! What’s the top.speed ?

  6. How much cost one off this do they sell in 馃嚞馃嚙 London

  7. Benjamin Normatov January 25, 2021 @ 7:52 pm

    Are you aloud to drive this without a loscense

  8. Is this street leagal

  9. What’s up with the weird background sounds?

  10. Panicked JerzeeGrL January 25, 2021 @ 7:52 pm

    Can鈥檛 hear a damn word you鈥檙e saying. Waste of time for me, I鈥檒l find someone else to review it. Smh.

  11. How much

  12. These bikes are the real deal!

  13. How fast does it go?

  14. with a smaller sprocket it will probably go 55mph if speed is important to you.

  15. Complete deregulation = progress and innovation.

  16. Panicked JerzeeGrL January 25, 2021 @ 8:00 pm

    Not very good review. Micah does waaaaay better, I got dizzy and all the uh and umm….

  17. How much???

  18. ca vien de couter 5 900$ stock it caost me 5 900$ canadian stock pi la jattend le cout du dedouanement now im eaithing for the costum fees this int cheap ces vraiment chere pour un bicycle

  19. How fast does it go mile per hour wise and how many miles can you go on it and does it go over 50 cuz if it doesn’t go over 50 there’s no point just a normally bike

  20. I’d still take my emmo knight over this but fuck man the weight difference is huge .

  21. whats the price!!!

  22. does that stock light just stay on while running or is it switch operated? also could hardly hear your while reviewing at start

  23. What鈥檚 your height an weight if u don鈥檛 mind me asking

  24. He has a razor phone can tell from the camera buzz in the beginning

  25. My mates got one of these I think they do come under motocross bike as in the uk your not allowed on road unless you by the street version but over all very fast bike

  26. I have seen an equivalent 5000 watt machine on DHgate for 拢1000, I mean how do they do it.I would love to own one but would have to save up for it, and I find that hard being into r/c models as well.
    Plus such a machine here in UK would have to be registered with DVLA and you would need insurance and MOT, and have to wear a helmet like a regular motorcycle, so best to get a lower power e-bike really say 500 watt and be free of Insurance, MOT pitfalls.I do ensure my bikes are mechanically sound!

  27. Is the segway 260 better then this

  28. cool review, like it!
    just curious how tall is the rider, it still look ok

  29. Zachandchapt Summer January 25, 2021 @ 8:14 pm

    Cut the green cable it makes it so much faster

  30. Just got mine from Luna. The range is barely 20 miles. They said the battery needs to "balance" out. Doubt that it will double.

  31. mush mouth

  32. Too bad its made in China!

  33. keep vlogging keep safe

  34. RepairManuals Team January 25, 2021 @ 8:22 pm

    hi – how tall are you?

  35. I want one so bad man

  36. LIFE OF HAPPYNESS January 25, 2021 @ 8:24 pm

    Where i can able to buy
    This

  37. Everything about the bike is awesome except for the battery, it’s Panasonic….

  38. What’s the point of the pedals?

  39. What’s the mph?

  40. Looks kinda lame but is cool

  41. Woooooah I need one of those .. shame it鈥檇 take me 3 years to save up

  42. Price how much

  43. Very nice bike especially the tires so that it wouldn鈥檛 punchier as fast because I see they be popping wheels one that back tired I had an ecotric bike nice but not fast as your awesome

  44. Free Penny Lane Ippolito from DHS in fort Collins co, judge McDonald denied our motion to return home of my daughter, plz help Penny receive justice.

  45. They fun ride

  46. _Jaden Iantosca_ January 25, 2021 @ 8:38 pm

    those are some wierd looking cranks

  47. Hello. Thank you for the review馃憤. Which rear view mirror did you purchase for this?

  48. Whats the weight capacity?

  49. My cousin has 3 of these and they are fun

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*