VoltBike Yukon 750 Limited Electric Fat Bike Review | Electric Bike Report

VoltBike Yukon 750 Limited Electric Fat Bike Review | Electric Bike Report

Full review: https://electricbikereport.com/voltbike-yukon-750-limited-electric-fat-bike-review-part-1-pictures-specs/ The powerful VoltBike Yukon 750 Limited electric fat bike is in for testing & review! The Yukon 750 Limited features a 750 watt motor, high capacity 48V 16ah lithium battery, Tektro hydraulic disc brakes, and a full assortment of accessories. Full review: https://electricbikereport.com/voltbike-yukon-750-limited-electric-fat-bike-review-part-1-pictures-specs/

Readers Comments (50)

  1. The down tube has been cut into to for the placement of the battery pack? That looks like it could be a structural problem.

  2. Having an overview without price is pointless. You are basically waiting everyone’s time.

  3. dj33036 .dj63010 March 14, 2021 @ 10:13 pm

    Everything except the price!

  4. Nice bike!

  5. Where is Christian prince?

  6. 4:15😍😍😍😍😄🤗🤗

  7. Add a SunRace 10spd 11-42 freewheel, smaller tooth count front ring, sram x5, and a beefy narrow chain. $150.

  8. Wake Up America March 14, 2021 @ 10:16 pm

    If your not saying the price range then listening to you smack your lips/mouth at the start of every sentence is not worth listening.

  9. *looked at a lot of e-bikes and to me they all looked too modern. I like a vintage style▫▫▫>**share4.photo/VintageBike?ㅞ **   and this bike is exactly what I wanted! I would absolutely recommend the seller for such a fast response, and such an amazing product. Thank you SO much!!! I love my new bike!*

  10. You have to make an effort to smack your lips that loud, very annoying.

  11. Ordered May 25 2020, t’is July 31 and no news. Paid once, refunded then received second invoice that I paid on demand. Still nothing.

  12. A Fat bike is a Fat bike is a Fat bike. Let’s see ya ride it home after that tiny battery bottoms out. What’s genius about it is that a "major" manufacturer is using the legal maximum in America. As ugly as that Flintstone bike is to me it can go anywhere in America that bikes are allowed. One of the very few smart manufactures as fat as the wattage. But it’s still a circus ride.

  13. You should have taken it for a ride and let us know how it feels .

  14. Pașca Alexandru March 14, 2021 @ 10:22 pm

    Very limited gearing, really unfortunate freewheel instead of a casssette that would offer better gearing options and I just can’t see much purpose in an offroad fatbike that is not 2wd…

    Nice bike, intended at offroad but built for flat city usage…

  15. Bike needs a lot more and bigger lettering.

  16. I love my fat bike think mines is taller though

  17. Informed citizen March 14, 2021 @ 10:25 pm

    Looks a lot like a M2S All terrain fat bike. All the same components…probably made in the same factory.

  18. DONT WEAR a metal chain necklace that can touch the handle bars while u ride. You will short out the battery and be left with 0 juice.

  19. How com u never give the companies info so we can contact the comany

  20. This is just an overview of the bike. Where is the review? Where are your thoughts and opinions? Click bait title… 🙁

  21. more expensive than my house.

  22. 1hp ha ha

  23. eBike Generation March 14, 2021 @ 10:37 pm

    I haven’t tried the Voltbike yet but it seems like a good bike for the price. Have your tried one of the newer Quietkat hunting ebikes yet? maybe the Warrior of the Canyon would be a good review. the full Quietkat collection is here: https://ebikegeneration.com/collections/quietkat they have a great range of bikes from rear hub to mid drive, 750 to 1000 watt. I think you’d like Quietkat.

  24. My charger was stolen. I need to buy another one, what is the name of the charger?

  25. Cory Samoila.crypto March 14, 2021 @ 10:38 pm

    I hate being poor.

  26. Those fenders are really close the tires can i ride this in the snow? I don’t wear a helmet because it really messes up my hair for work.

  27. PRICE ?

  28. Steven Vidaurri March 14, 2021 @ 10:41 pm

    I really wanted to like this bike. But the company did very little that it promised. The color is to this day still wrong on the website. The bike did not arrive tuned. There was damage to the bike. It was very late despite repeated weekly promises that it would ship the following week. I had to ask for a partial refund that did not even cover the tune up, let alone the damage. I should have bought a Rad or maybe a Juiced.

  29. Where is this bike made? Canada? USA? China?

  30. Yeah, just check that their whole site nothing specially that you haven’t seen. All the bikes were overpriced by about $600, compared to what everybody else is giving you. The search continues next

  31. A. A. Alexander March 14, 2021 @ 10:49 pm

    I definitely prefer the Limited edition. Lighting and fenders (not to mention the desirable metal ones) are a must in terms of desired functionality. Bikes not having these are simply ill-equipped and that is why I will likely purchase one. Frame design and build quality look good, as does the treatment of the cabling. If anything, I’d up-grade to stronger lighting, a suspension seatpost and a more cushy seat.

  32. Price would be nice. Range would also be helpful. These are often the deal breakers.

  33. Trevor Gallogley March 14, 2021 @ 10:51 pm

    I like the way people who receive a free bike to review always entice people to cycle on the beach (knowing the sand will destroy every individual component of the bike nd you’ll spend a fortune on repairs) 👍

  34. How much is this thing I think I’ve seen that other videos you don’t even tell us the price range

  35. brittany Bradford March 14, 2021 @ 10:52 pm

    Price is around $1800. There I did it for him. I would take a ride for everyone but I have an M2S

  36. Tennesseekayak D March 14, 2021 @ 10:52 pm

    Just finished riding one all day. This bike is substantial in every way. Nothing cheap on it at all. Probably only weighs 10 more pounds more than a similar sized steel frame caveman bike. This is my first electric bike experience. This thing is awesome

  37. 🚴‍♀️❤🚴‍♀️❤🚴‍♀️❤🚴‍♀️🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

  38. These bikes are all looking the same to me. My son has a RadRover and it’s a great cycle ,but copies of copies,etc… They all look the same!! Different graphics are not fooling anyone. Starting to get a little boring.

  39. Love mine. It’s a blast to ride, good power. Good bang for buck.

  40. virgilio boselli March 14, 2021 @ 10:56 pm

    quanti km percorre con un pieno della batteria ??

  41. Kerllyson Costa March 14, 2021 @ 10:57 pm

    Manda número do zap Telefone

  42. What difference would a 35 amp aftermarket controller do if swapped in for stock controller?

  43. Same bike Radrover

  44. I live in Sydney, anyone knows where I can purchase this bike, really like it

  45. Most of these bikes do hide the cables in the down tube. This is good but…I have noticed that they come out of the down tube before the crank and randomly hang there until directed towards their end point, be it brakes or gears. This is very sloppy workmanship. I think that you should make a point of showing all of the routing so that people know where they may need to put a zip tie or at least check for rubbing against moving parts. Could you show this routing in future videos and perhaps precautions or tips on cleaning this up? Maybe designers need to do a bit more routing to clear the bottom of the crank of cables?

  46. Radrover 5 vs voltbike yukon limited 2020? Planning to buy my first ebike and was wondering which one is better overall.

  47. Patrick Bentley March 14, 2021 @ 11:01 pm

    A 750 motor is only 500 in Canada. Can we change it to 750?

  48. Why make it that bulky and heavy. Does that make sense

  49. Is it a real 750w or is it a 500w with a 750 sticker like the sad rover?

  50. $2,000 ~ Canadian Dollars + $49.00 shipping + 13% tax

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*